Future & DJ Esco Drop “E.T. Esco Terrestrial”


Future & DJ Esco @ Governors Ball 2015

Future has been dominating the game lately, having dropped EVOL and Purple Reign earlier, his third project this year “E.T. Esco Terrestrial” is streaming now below.

The staggering sixteen tracks features major names like Drake, Rae Sremmurd, and 2 Chainz.

The ATL rapper is hitting the road with Drake on their “Summer Sixteen Tour” which recently, had all meet and greets unfortunately cancelled.


01 Project E.T. Intro
02 Check on Me
03 Right Now
04 100it Racks (feat. Drake and 2 Chainz)
05 Juice
06 My Blower (feat. Juicy J)
07 Too Much Space (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
08 Who (feat. Young Thug)
09 Party Pack (feat. Rae Sremmurd)
10 Married to the Game
11 Stupidly Crazy (feat. Casey Veggies and Nef the Pharaoh)
12 Thot Hoe
13 Super Dumb (feat. Rambo So Weird)
14 Champagne Shower (feat. Rich Homie Quan)
15 Deal Wit It (feat. Stuey Rock)
16 Benjamins Burn



Leave a Reply