Drake and Future Drop “What a Time to Be Alive”


Drake and Future at Governors Ball

Touring together this year on the Jungle Tour, Drake and Future dropped their collaborative mixtape “What a Time to Be Alive” on Drake’s Apple Music Radio show. With production credits from Boi-1da, Metro Boomin, and Noah “40” Shebib, the album was made over the course of the year. In spite of some bad blood following Future’s criticism of “Nothing Was the Same” which subsequently lead to him being dropped from Drake’s “Would You Like A Tour?” along with Miguel, the two seem to be amicable once again in their most recent collab.

While the album is currently an Apple Music exclusive for the next week, you can listen to it here.

What a Time to Be Alive Tracklist

  1. Digital Dash
  2. Big Rings
  3. Live From The Gutter
  4. Diamonds Dancing
  5. Scholarships
  6. Plastic Bag
  7. I’m The Plug
  8. Change Locations
  9. Jumpman
  10. Jersey
  11. 30 for 30 Freestyle

Leave a Reply