UPDATE: Lana Del Rey Unveils New Info On “Honeymoon”, New Video for “Terrence Loves You”


UPDATE: Del Rey has now released the official audio video for “Terrence Loves You” and the album artwork for her record “Honeymoon.” Including, a special version of her artwork, exclusive only at Urban Outfitters. As Pitchfork reports, the number 1-800-268-7886 on the cover, will allow you to hear the tracks “Terrence Loves You” and “Honeymoon” and will be updated weekly until the album’s release.

lana alt art

Lana Del Rey revealed via Instagram the details of her junior record, “Honeymoon.”

With her last full length LP, “Ultraviolence” released last June, the singer saw a major shift, incorporating a more guitar-based sound in working with Dan Auerbach of The Black Keys in production. You can pre-order the record tomorrow, and the release date is currently still scheduled for September 18th.

In other Lana Del Rey news, the singer premiered her new video for the single from the record, “High By the Beach” which sees Del Rey juxtapose beauty and rage, shooting down a paparazzi helicopter from her beachside estate. In addition, The Weeknd revealed his official track list for “Beauty Behind the Madness” which features Del Rey on the song “Prisoner” and shares writing credit as well.


  1. Honeymoon
  2. Music To Watch Boys To
  3. Terrence Loves You
  4. God Knows I Tried
  5. High By The Beach
  6. Freak
  7. Art Deco
  8. Burnt Norton (Interlude)
  9. Religion
  10. Salvatore
  11. The Blackest Day
  12. 24
  13. Swan Song
  14. Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood

Leave a Reply